Skip to content

View navigation

Red Kite Learning Trust


English faculty

Faculty staff

Executive Faculty Leader

  • Mrs Charlotte Dunne

Programme Leaders

  • Mrs Kathryn Gibson
  • Mrs Charlotte Lythe

English Teachers

  • Miss Francesca Dawson
  • Mrs Charlotte Dunne
  • Miss Lizzie Edwards
  • Mr Keanu Gee
  • Mrs Kathryn Gibson
  • Ms Jessica Hellard
  • Mrs Charlotte Lythe
  • Miss Rebecca Meenagh
  • Mr Karl Moat
  • Mrs Justina Smith
  • Miss Melissa Watson

Learning Manager

  • Mrs Katherine Kirkpatrick

Back to Faculties and Subject Curriculum

Harrogate Grammar School is part of Red Kite Learning Trust, a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with company number 7523507, registered office address: Red Kite Office, Pannal Ash Road, Harrogate, HG2 9PH

Harrogate Grammar School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close