Skip to content

View navigation

Red Kite Learning Trust
Close window
Harrogate Grammar School (44)


Humanities faculty

Faculty team

Faculty Leader

  • Ms Kate Hooper

 Programme Leader - Geography

  • Miss Hannah Russell

Geography Teachers

  • Ms Rachel Badley
  • Mrs Andrea Barker
  • Miss Emily Finan
  • Miss Victoria Gee
  • Mr Jake Kempton
  • Dr Alison Laidler
  • Mr Nik Mason
  • Miss Hannah Russell
  • Ms Alison Smith
  • Mrs Lesley Weston

Programme Leader - History

  • Ms Kate Hooper

History Teachers

Programme Leader - RS

  • Mrs Stacey Nicholson

Religious Studies Teachers

Programme Leader - Sociology

  • Mrs Hollie Hampton

Sociology Teachers

  • Miss Victoria Gill
  • Mrs Hollie Hampton

Coordinator of Outdoor Learning

  • Mr Jake Kempton

Learning Manager

  • Mr Phil Wilson

Back to Faculties and Subject Curriculum

Harrogate Grammar School is part of Red Kite Learning Trust, a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with company number 7523507, registered office address: Red Kite Office, Pannal Ash Road, Harrogate, HG2 9PH

Harrogate Grammar School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close